The 22nd Anniversary CLF Fund Raising Auction features twenty items from the efforts of forty-one CLA artists. The auction will take place at 5:00 p.m. EDT on August 17th, 2018, in the Grand Ball Room of the Lexington Convention Center (400 W. Vine Street, Lexington, Kentucky). The live auction is reserved for CLA members only, but there is a special prorated membership rate of $20 at the door. For those unable to attend in person, including non-members, an absentee bidding process has been made available via e-mail and the USPS.

The absentee bidding process is described here.

For questions, contact the Contemporary Longrifle Association directly at 540-886-6189.

We are excited to feature works by the following artists:
• Heinz Ahlers • Joe-D Baxter • Frank Chambers • Lee Cooper • Tim Crosby •
• Chuck Edwards • Brad Emig • Eric Ewing • Matt Fennewald • Lawrence Fiorillo •
• Alec Fourman • Tad Frei • Ken Gahagan • Tom Greco • Sandy Greco •
• Todd Hambrick • Marc Hamel • Ron Hess • Paula Hoagland • Frank House •
• Lally House • Matt Hunt • Rick Lorenzen • Jeanne McDonald • Mike Miller
• Glenn Mock • Ken Nichols • Ian Pratt • Dave Rase • Clint Seabolt •
• Joe Seabolt • Ken Stanley • Scott Summerville • Joshua Shepherd • William Smith •
• Gary Tingler • Djuana Tucker • Charles Wallingford • Shawn Webster • Jack Weeks •
• Kyle Willyard • Josh Wrightsman •

We would also like to thank the following donors for their generosity: Jim Kibler

Thanks to these artists for their generous donations.
Remember them when you need something you can't live without.

Join the CLA

Copyright © 2018 Contemporary Longrifle Foundation. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design and Hosting by Historical Enterprises.